Dean The Very Revd Michael Tavinor
Chancellor The Revd Canon Chris Pullin
Precentor The Revd Canon Andrew Piper
Lay Canons Barbara Gratton
Edward Harley, OBE
Anna Nugent
Gordon Powell
Richard Price
Chapter Clerk and Chief Executive Glyn Morgan
Head of Finance Liz Morawiecka
Operations Manager Alan Cartwright
PA to the Dean and Chief Executive Gill Atkins
Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Lisa Glover
Office Manager Julie Anscomb
Bid Writer Clare Wichbold
HR and Volunteers Officer Lynette Walker
Communications Manager Clare Stevens
Commercial Operations
Retail Manager Josie Owen
Events Coordinator Erica Manley
Music Department
Organist and Director of Music Geraint Bowen
Assistant Director of Music Peter Dyke
Music and Liturgy Administrator Timothy Symons
Chaplain The Revd Prebendary Pam Row
Reader Graham Bennett
Dean’s Verger Tim Pryse-Davies
Canons’ Verger Stephen Guy
Assistant Verger Lyn Smith
Assistant Verger Alex Reed
Trainee Verger Miles Welborn
Library and Archives
Librarian Dr Rosemary Firman
Archivist Dr Bethany Hamblen
Library and Archives Assistant James North
Head of Schools and Family Learning Sarah Arrowsmith
Activity Plan Development Officer Sarah Hollingdale
The Friends of Hereford Cathedral
Chairman Doug Barrat
Hon. Secretary Thomas Roderick
The Mappa Mundi Trust
Chairman Edward Harley
Hereford Cathedral Perpetual Trust
Chairman Rhoddy Swire