The Friends’ organisation is run entirely by officers and volunteers who give of their time freely. There are no paid employees and so every single donation or subscription received is available to assist the cathedral.

Edward Harley OBE Lord-Lieutenant of Herefordshire
Mrs Anna Turner Lord-Lieutenant of Shropshire
The Right Revd Richard Jackson Lord Bishop of Hereford
The Dean of Hereford
Mr Douglas Barrat Chairman
Dr Joy Roderick Deputy Chairman
Dr Thomas Roderick Secretary
Wing Cmdr Peter Hereford OBE Treasurer
Mrs Iris Howlett Events Secretary
Mrs Erica Hillman Membership Secretary
Mr David Owen Catering Secretary
Mr Peter Harris
Mrs Nia O'Byrne
Mrs Isobel Willmott
Mrs Gilly Semple

For more information, including how you might give your support, please contact:

Thomas Roderick Secretary
5 College Cloisters, Cathedral Close, Hereford, HR1 2NG

01432 374200 (Cathedral Office)
[email protected]